Alumni E-mail (A-F), Windham College Latest Update:   8/24/15
To have your e-mail address added or updated, send your entry to:
windham51@tds.net
or
Submit News

ALUMNI   E-MAIL   ADDRESSES

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D ] [ E ] [ F ] [ G ] [ H ] [ I ] [ J ] [ K ] [ L ] [ M ]

[ N ] [ O ] [ P ] [ Q ] [ R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ U ] [ V ] [ W ] [ X ] [ Y ] [ Z ]

  p; nbsp;

A

Abbate, Frank 76-78  
Abitbol, Jerry J. 62-68 lodestar@alice.it
Adams, Betsy   betsy.adams@phoenix.edu
Africa, Dorothy   africa@law.harvard.edu
Ainsfield, Neale 68-70;  '70 ainsfield@erols.com  [6/18/10]
Alberts, Beverly    
Albury, Gordon 76-78 galbury1@earthlink.net
Allard, Clifford -74 SCATRA@sover.net
Allen, George 69-73  
Allen, Kris 72-76  
Americo, Joseph josephamerico@gmail.com   [7/14/10]
Amerling, Richard '70 rdamerling@yahoo.com   [7/14/10]
Anastasio, Claudia   panastasio@w-link.net
Anderson, Glen C. 70-74 capeglen1@yahoo.com   [12/16/10]
Anderson, Rosemary (Boccia) 68-72 ROEMAC@aol.com
Anderson, Susan Y. 73-76  
Apgar, Susan 72-74 scapgar@yahoo.com
Armstrong, Judy   see Hawkins, Judy
Aronson, Jan (Wertheim) 74-78 see Wertheim, Jan (Aronson)
Ashby, Melanie H. 71-75  
Ashley, Catherine 72-75 see Muskus, Catherine
Auer, George -71 GeorgeAuer@aol.com
Auslander, Susan B. 70-74 susanpiday314@gmail.com   [6/04/15]
Autio, Steve '75 steve.autio@hotmail.com   [5/19/10]
Ayers, Gwen 73-75 ayers@fast.net

B

Bacon, Elizabeth "Wid" 71-74  
Badway, Carol   see Karola, Anna
Bakst, Mark -68 mbkt1961@insightBB.com
Baltzer, Helen L '74 see Helen L. Baltzer Felts
Baran, Paul A. '74 pbaran@rochester.rr.com  [6/22/10]
Barci, Robert '77 Bobby52154@aol.com
Barnes, Charles D. '71 Barnes55792@aol.com  [8/10/10]
Barta, Jeffrey 67-69 jbarta5223@aol.com  [8/2/10]
Beebe, Linda   see Blicker, Linda
Beebe-Center, Pinny (Anne) '74  
Berkowitz, Joel    
Bernard, Joseph 73-74 joseph.bernard@hqda.army.mil
Bettin, Julie 73-75 see Clifford, Julie   [1/11/11]
Blicker, Linda (Beebe)62-66  
Blinder, Josh 74-76  
Block, Kenneth 70-74 ken@mcmproduction.com   [8/20/06]
Block, Mark E. 68-70 ringling@comcast.net
Bloomfield, Keith 69-73 kmbloom@aol.com
kbloomfield@performancebase.com
Blumenstein, Emily   see Lopatin, Emily
Bobrow, Phil 69-73 photogf128@aol.com
Boccia, Rosemary   see Anderson, Rosemary
Boemi, Spark 70-74  
Boggs, Parker T. 65-67 ptboggs@verizon.net
Bolton, Annie   see Richardson
Bonnell, Bonnie    
Boomhower, Charles 71-75 &nbs
Borger, Stewart 65-69 stew9@ix.netcom.com
Bosman, Jean 72  
Bramson, Bruce -71 brucebramson@yahoo.com
Braun, George '65 gintherbraun@comcast.net   [6/5/10]
Brenman, Marc 68-69 mbrenman001@comcast.net   [12/21/10]
Brennan, Penny   see Lawton
Bricker, Sharon (Delaney)               68-70 
Bristol, Gordon 72-76 gbristol@sover.net
Brooke, Gabriel    
Broom, Anthony 59-63 jbroom@wcsu.k12.vt.us
Brown, Chris Lewis   chrislewisbrown@sylvania.sev.org
Brown, Gregory -71 fireball@ptd.net
Brown, Nick 74-76, 77-78 nbrown@hislcom
Bruce, Jane 72-74 threedog@comcast.net   [5/27/10]
Bucklin, Brad M. 70-74 wordking@earthlink.net
Bullock, Peter 71-73 pbulloc1@twcny.rr.com
Burt, Randy 68-70  
Butler, Elizabeth '76 lizandroyb@yahoo.com   [8/22/15]
Butterfield, Patty   MBUTTER357@aol.com

C

Caffera, Paul J.
son of Carmine J. Cafferra
58-59  
Cahan, John 70-74 JohnCahan@comcast.net
Caldwell, Chuck -72 SKIC4@aol.com
Cantor, David -74 dccantor@gmail.com   [8/17/10]
'67 charlespcarillo@aol.com   [8/19/10]
Castro, Rosemary 71-73 see Gallegos, Rosemary
Cavallo, Steven 68-70 steve_cavallosr@www.hotmail.com
Cavanaugh, Marilee   see Tuomanen, Marilee
Chanel, Stephanie 70-72  
Cherney, Eugene    
Clark, Nancy   see Hofer, Nancy
Clark, Sheri (Feinstein) 78-79 sheripie1960@yahoo.com
Clifford, Julie (Bettin)73-75 jtcliffrd@comcast.com   [1/11/11]
Coates, Arthur E. '73 acoates@vermontel.net   [5/23/10]
Cobb, Susan E.   Susan_E_Cobb@embanet.com
Cohen, Burton J. 69-72  
Cohen, Dale 72-73 deecohen@cox.net   [1/10/06]
Cohen, David 70-72 david@cohen.net   [8/20/10]
Cohen, Margery -74 margery@ix.netcom.com
Colen, Mark R. 67-70 markcolen@earthlink.net   [12/8/06]
Con, Elsa    
Connor, Lisa (Grenadier) 68-71 biged8142@aol.com
Converse, Fred R. 67-71 converse@optonline.net
Cooper, Ken 74-75  
Corbett, John 72-76 corcomm@sympatico.ca
Corring, Jan   see Corry, Jan
Corry, Charles 74-78  
Corry, Jan (Corring) 76-77  
Crandell, William 64-67 &
Creveling, Mark 64-67; '68 macmd46@gmail.com;   [8/24/15]
Curtis, Sarah (Sally) 71-75 sally@40barrowstreet.com
Curtis, Susan 72-75 see Ifergan, Susan (Curtis)
Curtiss, Wendy   see Harnos

D

Danies, Beth 71-74 bethds1@yahoo.com
Davis, Judy (McKinnon)   
Davis, Leigh -71 Leigh_VanDuyn%WESTIN@notes.worldcom.com
Delaney, Sharon   see Bricker, Sharon
DeLeo, Dominic 75-78  
Delgado, Ralph "Woody" 64-68 carold2@comcast.net  [8/22/10]
DelTorto, Celeste   see Swierk
DeMarco, Rebecca (Thomas) 73-76  
Denton II, Kenneth N.  
Diebold, Martha (Eaton) 64-68 mdiebold@marthadiebold.com
DiBerardo, Antonio "DIBO" 71-75;   '75  
DiMartino, Paul 75-79 ottod@cox.net
DiMartino, Victoria (Sherry) 73-77 ottod@cox.net
Dimola, Ginny 66-70 see Koslow, Ginny (DiMola)
Dix, Gay Brooke   see Brooke, Gabriel
Downing, Beth   see Stephens, Beth
Dresden, Chris -73 cdresden2@yahoo.com
Drogin, Danny '72 asgardd@aol.com  [8/9/10]

E

Eaton, Martha   see Diebold
Economopoulos, Elaine68-72 see Haas, Elaine
Edelman, Gerry   stogieman@home.com
Eggers, Dale (Smith) 71-74 dale@paint-pals.com  [4/17/06]
Eggers, David 71-74 deggers@optonline.net
Elberfeld, David 66-69 davidelberfeld@yahoo.com  [6/6/10]
Elmore, Lynn A.   elmorel@hartwick.edu
Emery, Gail Patricia   see McIntire
Engel, Karen   see Gustafson, Karen
Ephraim, Marty 65-66 marty619@yahoo.com  [2/15/06]
Erskine, Lois (Lis) 64-68 loiserskine@mac.com
Eyerly, Beth A. 68-72 see van Dijk, Beth (Eyerly)

F

Farrington, Steve   asfent@excite.com
Feinstein, Sheri 78-79 see Clark, Sheri
Feldman, Rayna   see Herckis
Felts, Helen L (Baltzer) '74 shfelts@optonline.net   [2/1/11]
Ferguson, Gary J. '69 gfergusb70@gmail.com    [6/04/15]
Filippi, Linda 69-72 lfilippi@sover.net   [8/21/10]
Finch, Peter 69-73 FFinchP@SNET.Net   [10/12/06]
Fine, Cyndy 72-73 cynfine@hotmail.com   [8/18/10]
Finger, Anne   see Taylor, Anne
Fischer, Steve 68-72  
Flint, Paul   flint@flint.com
Florence, David 74-77 dflorence@draftnet.com
Fogelson, Robin (Schram) 74-76 robin@fogelson.com   [4/29/07]
Fonoroff, Caron   JACFON@aol.com
Frank, Allyson 73-76 see Krowitz, Allyson
Frankel, Stephen 68-72 frankelsa@hotmail.com
Frankfurter, Cathy (Rothert) -70cfrankfurt@aol.com   [5/2/10]
Frankfurter, William -69 wfrankfurt@aol.com   [5/2/10]
Frazier, (Larry) Malcolm    
Freiberger, Thomas 70-74  
Friedman, Jamie 75-79 PSFJJF@aol.com
Friedman, Neil 67-70 neil.friedman3@verizon.net
Freudenberg, Basha -74 basha@sover.net
Friedman-Cohen, Nancy 73-76 nancyfcohen@yahoo.com   [2/14/07]
Frigola, Michelle   see Lacerte, Michelle
Frishberg, Susan   sfrishberg@landmark.edu    [6/01/15]
Froebel, Joanne 68-72  
Froebel, Salli 72-76  


Return to W.C.A.A. HomePage
BACK


This page has been accessed times.