Alumni E-mail (G-L), Windham College Latest Update:   4/1/02
To have your e-mail address added or updated, send your entry to:
windham1951@aol.com
or
Submit News

ALUMNI   E-MAIL   ADDRESSES

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D ] [ E ] [ F ] [ G ] [ H ] [ I ] [ J ] [ K ] [ L ] [ M ]

[ N ] [ O ] [ P ] [ Q ] [ R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ U ] [ V ] [ W ] [ X ] [ Y ] [ Z ]

,

G

Gadaleta, Vito -75 vgada@aol.com
Gagnon, Susan (Jokinen)  hoople3@aol.com
Gang, Stephen 66-70 SGanggal@aol.com
Gardner, Garry   ggard@mediaone.net
Gardner, Judi (Karlen)-73 judithgardner@dartmouth.edu
Garfinkel, Jerry 65-66 JerryGarfinkel@worldnet.att.net
Gartner, Dave 74-76 truke@mindspring.com
Gebelin, Eric   rawwaude@netscape.net
Geller, Bill -73 marlena.woodman@snet.net
Gerber, Joseph -76 JoeGerb@aol.com
Gibson, Bobbie   see Willson, Bobbie
Gladwin, James 73-75 jamesg@hotmail.com
Gobeli, Gary 71-76 gobester@msn.com
Goldsmith, Karl 70-73 K24FPS@aol.com
Goodman, Jay -76 jag22@ix.netcom.com
Goodrich, Walter 68-72 wgood@mfx.net
Gore, Stefanie Wizevich  cinleshu@aol.com
Gordon, Richard -66 rrgordon7@hotmail.com
Gorfien, Jack   panaxj@yahoo.com
Gorman, Victor J. -68 jake@ultracom.net
Gorsline, John   gorsline@compuserve.com
Gottlieb, Gael (Green)  msred@hotmail.com
Gottlieb, Steven   njskibum@hotmail.com
Grasso, Stacey (Loop)72-76 stace55@chickmail.com
Green, Claudia   see Anastasio, Claudia
Green, Gael   see Gottlieb, Gael
Grees, Edward S. -75 Edward.S.Grees@williams.edu
Grich, Christina 69-73 partplace@top.monad.net
Gustafson, Karen (Engel)65-69gusgus@sover.net

H

Haas, Elaine (Economopoulos)68-72elehaas814@aol.com
Hall, Jonathan D. -72 catchus@home.com
Hamer, Kenneth   ken.hamer@dial.pipex.com
Harnos, Wendy (Curtiss) 74-77 wendy_harnos@msn.net
Harris, Andy   aharris@home.com
Hastings, Martin 69-73 mwhastings@aol.com
Hawkins, Judy (Armstrong)62-66cjhawk@sover.net
Hayes, D. Webb 67-71 partplace@top.monad.net
Heimark, Douglas B. -73 heimarkdb@juno.com
Heinel, Jeanette (Kuehn)  JK2BOYS@aol.com
Henrikson, William   wphenrikson@fedex.com
bhenrik727@aol.com
Henry, Scott 70-75 lspeers@sover.net
Herckis, Rayna (Feldman) 65-69 RHerckis@aol.com
Hidu, Debby (Keyes) 73-75 Hidue@lincoln.midcoast.com
Higgison, Biff 73-75 bifpyton@gwi.net
Highberger, Judy   jshighbe@gateway.net
Hill, Arlene   canoepet@aol.com
Hofer, Nancy (Clark) 71-74 bysnewport@aol.com
Holiday, William   holiday@sover.net
Holvenstot, Taffy 71-74 TH8233@aol.com
Hood, David -66 hood@worldramp.net
Horne, Karl 70-72+ karl.horne@ci.seattle.wa.us
Horovitz, Ellen G. -74 eghorovi@naz.edu
Horton, Peter 71-74 horton@ucs.net
Houser, Joan   see Ridler, Joan
Houser, Linda 69-73 lhouser@landam.com
Hudak< Donna   see Satterlee
Hughes, David 73-74
DHughes@dhhs.state.nh.us
Hunt, Larry 70-74 mjlh@nerc.com
Hutin, Chuck 61-65 marlechuck@mymailstation.com

I

J

Jacobs, Jonathan 69-73 jonjac@msn.com
Jeanfaivre, Roger '69 klpai@connix.com
Jokinen, Susan   see Gagnon, Susan

K

Kacik, Perry   perrykacik@aol.com
Kaplan, Howie 69-73 hkaplan@opticalpolymers.com
hsnalpak@hotmail.com
Karlen, Judi   see Gardner, Judi
Karola, Anna   anka246@aol.com
Kent, Keith 68-71 kisscote1@kiss-cote.com
Kern, Robert M. -73 rmkern@yonkers.net
Koslow-DiMola, Ginny 66-70 gdimola@gis.net
Kuehn, Jeanette   see Heinel, Jeanette
Kevalas, George 72-75 g.kevalas@north-branford.k12.ct.us
Quontork@aol.com
Keyes, Debby   see Hidu, Debby
Kieckhefer, William 73-74 whkieck@theriver.com
Kimiatek, Herb   kimiatek@mediaone.net
Kobylarz, Brian F 73-76 bkobylarz@email.msn.com
Konkel, Bob 76-78 KonkBob@mediaone.net
Koplan, Steve 68-72 skoplan@gpc.peachnet.edu
Koslow, Ginny   gdimola@bicnet.net
g_dimola@mwcc.mass.edu
Kroogman, Robin   mess11@snet.net
Krumm, Laura   KRUMMTL@aol.com

L

Lacerte, Michelle (Frigola)75-78mcfpa@aol.com
mlacerte@aol.com
Lankford, John -71 jlank@aol.com
Lawrence, Kenneth 67 kenlawrence@erols.com
Lawton, Penny (Brennan) 67-71 lawtonjpsp@aol.com
Lazar, Debbie 71-75 dlazar@sover.net
Lee, Kelly   klee@newshour.org
Lefferts, William 66-70 leffertswh@worldnet.att.net
Lemieux, Martha   see Roberts, Martha
Leslie, Mario 68-72 mleslie@ici.net
Lesser, Matthew 70-74 MLMlesser@aol.com
Lester, Robert 67-71 pots@sover.net
Levine, Jess 66-70 jess5946@hotmail.com
Liebeskind, Amy   see Schultz, Amy
Lindquist, Al 63-67 alinq@aol.com
Livesey, Wes 67-71 wesleyb@bellatlantic.net
Lobell, Joan 68-70 jlobell@gl.umbc.edu
Locke, Claire (Walsh)  claire_locke@ncbiotech.org
Longbottom, Nora   see Zellmer, Nora
Loop, Stacey -76 see Grasso, Stacey
Lopatin, Emily (Blumenstein) 71-74 philopat@ix.netcom.com>
Lord, Alexander "Sandy"68-72 slord@flash.net
Lundberg, Christopher74-77 zoid@vermontel.com
Lutman, Richard 63-67 wudeep@aol.com


Return to W.C.A.A. HomePage
BACK


This page has been accessed times.