Alumni E-mail (M-R), Windham College Latest Update:   8/13/15
To have your e-mail address added or updated, send your entry to:
windham51@tds.net
or
Submit News

ALUMNI   E-MAIL   ADDRESSES

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D ] [ E ] [ F ] [ G ] [ H ] [ I ] [ J ] [ K ] [ L ] [ M ]

[ N ] [ O ] [ P ] [ Q ] [ R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ U ] [ V ] [ W ] [ X ] [ Y ] [ Z ]

bsp;

M

Mackenzie, Gaila   drgaila@drgaila.com
MacLearn, Lachlan 74-76 songsmith@full-measure.com
MacRae, Jane 72-76  
Magazu, Frank R. 65-69  
Magee, Kim (Tracy) '78 kim.magee@butlerschein.com   [6/6/10]
Magnus, Robert    
Maher, Robin (Roberta)  see West, Robin
Mahoney, Jenny 77-78  
Manca Richard 67-71 RManca@Rochester.rr.com   [2/6/06]
Manning, Sharry J. 70-71 sjmpr@comcast.net   [2/22/07]
Mannino, Ray '70 r.mannino@prettlus.com   [6/23/10]
Maratea, Jyl 65-69 i:jmarate@ci.tucson.az.usa
Marquess IV, William H. "Skipper"70-75 wmarques@bluecrab.org
Martin, Sam 71-72  
Mason, John -74 &
Massa, Bob 74-76 blheaver49@comcast.net   [12/7/10]
Matelski, Ambrose M. 72-73 ambrose.matelski@baesystems.com   [11/21/06]
Matys, Ed 68-70 siminow@aol.com   [1/25/07]
Mayberg, Ken 77-78 kmayberg@trenton.k12.nj.us
McCoy, Sharon   see Nyahuma, Tahiya
McDade, Sarah 68-71 sarahmcdade@aol.com
McIntire, Gail Patricia Hebb 66-70 buffrat@spinxs.com
McKinnon, Judy   see Davis, Judy
McLaughlin, Tom 67-68
71-73
TMCLAUGH@bu.edu
Meadows, Nancy (Hahn) 78-79  
Meeks, Fleming 70-74 fleming.meeks@barrons.com  [6/14/10]
Messina, Lucille 66-71  
Mettler, Alison 73-75 see Wilson, Alison (Mettler)   [9/5/10]
Meyer, Geoffrey 71-76 gcmeyer@charter.net
Milius, Kent -70  
Millar, Jack 67-68 oldguy510@msn.com   [6/30/10]
Miller, Tom '70 millerthomasg@gmail.com   [3/14/11]
Mills, Harrianne -73  
Minchenberg, Rick 72-74 rminchenberg@gmail.com   [10/24/10]
Minich, Thomas 70-74 tstellar@telenet.net
Mishler, Ray    
Mitnik, Shari Gliedman78  
Mokotoff, Charles 73-74 mokotoff@nih.gov
Moore, Susanne (Varsa) 58-60 susinow@nyc.rr.com   [8/30/10]
Mordini, Dana 72-74  
Morello, Michael [Landmark College] 99-02 mmorello81@yahoo.com
Morton, Marjorie J. '66  
Moss, Linda   see Sohn, Linda Sue
Mullen, Gene '67  
Muller, Rob 70-74
77
 
Mullins, Mary   see Witherspoon, Mary
Murphy, Michael 75-77 mmurphy@uclink4.berkeley.edu
Murphy, Richard 60-64 dick_murphy@mac.com
Muskus, Catharine (Ashley)72-75 
Muskus, Patrick '75 pmuskus@hotmail.com
Mutter, Steve 69-73 smutter@cityofeastptov.com

N

Neander, Mary   see Rosenfeld, Mary
Neichin, Melanie 69-70 melanieneichin@yahoo.com   [7/27/10]
Nelson, Cathy (Wright) 71-74 Ryklmb@aol.com>
Nelson, Thomas 73-74 nelsont@elon.edu
Newhouse, Britt 70-72 britthouse@aol.com
Nistico, Joseph 70-74 jnistico@nisticocrouch.com
Nitzschmann, Rudiger 60-62 see Roger Hopper
NITZSCHMANN01@yahoo.com
Nyahuma, Mujahid 69-73 glo-chem@ix.netcom.com
Nyahuma, Tahiya (McCoy)69-73 glo-chem@ix.netcom.com

O

O'Brien, Robert F. '75  
O'Donnell, Mark 78  
O'Donnell, Matthew J. 57-59 mjwod@netscape.com
Olson, Edward R.   eolson@dominionmgt.com
Olson, Michael   michaelolson8@gmail.com   [8/2/10]
Olson, Nancy   olsonnan47@gmail.com    [6/04/15]
Oppenheim, Eve 68-69  
Orelup, Diane M. 71-75 pitty@securespeed.us   [2/3/07]

P

Pallman, Gary '75 gjpallman@gmail.com   [2/13/11]
Palmer, Lisa 76-78 hula426@aol.com
Parente, John 64-68 jrp410s@hargray.com
Paul, Andrew S. 71-74  
Pickens, Steve 69-71 nywb@aol.com
Poecker, Gary 70-73  
Polidori, Thomas 67-70 tpolidori@connectorproducts.com   [2/9/06]
Porter, Thomas 68-72
72-76
 
Powell, Anthony 70-72  
Pratt, Barbara 71-75  
Pride, Raymond 67-69 rpride@wsglobal.com
Priest, Patricia J. 74-77 treesha@mediaone.net
Putnam, Bill 70-74 wputnam@partners.org   [2/24/11]

Q

R

Ranzau, Barbara   see Taylor, Barbara
Rawley, John F. 70-72 vthomesteadinc@myfairpoint.net   [8/13/2015]
Raynor, Dennis    
Re, Peter J. 66-70 prejr@roadrunner.com   [8/2/10]
Reibman, Greg 77-78  
Reissman, Alicia 70-74 areissman@houston.rr.com   [9/29/05]
Richardson, Annie (Bolton) 72-75  
Riddell, Tevilla (Taffy) 71-73 tevilla.riddell@gmail.com   [5/22/10]
Ridgway, Richard J. 67-71  
Ridler, Joan (Houser)   
Rispoli, Thomas 65-69 tarispoli@yahoo.com   [7/29/10]
Rizzo, Vincent 70-72  
Roach, Betsey 73-76 abbeyroad6284@yahoo.com
Roach, Joseph 75-76 josroach@yahoo.com
Roberts, III, Malcolm64-66  
Roberts, Martha (Lemieux)  pbcontrol@aol.com
Rolio, Laura 74-78 see Lucas, Laura   [3/20/11]
Romm, Lisa 67-71 liro@bellsouth.net
Rondeau, Thomas 67-70 rondeau5@yahoo.com
Rosen, Debbie   debbie@andeantreks.com
Rosenfeld, Dan '70 aegc@earthlink.net
Rosenfeld, Mary (Neander) '70 aegc@earthlink.net
Rosin, Laurie 69-71  
Rosow, Michael '69  
Ross, Warren 76-78 wross@ross-central.com
Rothert, Cathy   see Frankfurter, Cathy
Ruggles, L 73-76 lrruggles@earthlink.net
Russ, Carolyn 72-73 clynruss@earthlink.net   [9/2/10]
Russo, Steve -'74  


Return to W.C.A.A. HomePage
BACK


This page has been accessed times.

bbbbbbbbbb