Alumni E-mail (S-Z), Windham College Latest Update:   6/09/15
To have your e-mail address added or updated, send your entry to:
windham51@tds.net
or
Submit News

ALUMNI   E-MAIL   ADDRESSES

[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D ] [ E ] [ F ] [ G ] [ H ] [ I ] [ J ] [ K ] [ L ] [ M ]

[ N ] [ O ] [ P ] [ Q ] [ R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ U ] [ V ] [ W ] [ X ] [ Y ] [ Z ]

l

S

Sackett, Brian   briandonal@aol.com
Sala, Felicia 73-75 see Snow, Felicia (Sala)
Sapankevych, Zinaida 60-64 see Wlodkowski, Zinaida
Satterlee, Donna (Hudak) 72-74 d_satterlee@yahoo.com
Savel, Stuart 69-72 stusavel@vermontel.net
Schade, Malcolm R. -71 mschade@mindspring.com
Schebaum, William 67-70 WSCHEBAUM@stny.rr.com
Scheinblum, Rafe -73 rafe@fast.net
Schlafman, David 67-70 mph162@aol.com
Schmidt, Susan 65-67  
Schneid, Allen    
Schneyer, Don    
Schram, Robin 74-76 see Fogelson, Robin
Schreiner, Steve -74 schreinerste@versar.com
Schultz, Amy (Liebeskind) -76 
Schuman, Hinda    
Schwartz, Ken '69  
Schwartz, Martin 72-73  
Schwartz, Martin . mardar7@hotmail.com
Schwenn, Keith 73-76  >
Scott, Rhonda 69-73 rhndascott@earthlink.net
Scotto, Bruce 71-73 brucescotto@yahoo.com
Scripture, Sally 68-71 see McDade, Sally
Shapiro, Judith 69-74  '74 glassartz@hotmail.com  [6/17/10]
Shear, Ken "Wild Man"71-73  
Sherry, Victoria 73-77 see DiMartino, Victoria
Shickel, Robert 66-68  
Shine, Joseph '78 jacfon@aol.com
Shinners, Mark 65-69 mkshin132@yahoo.com
Shirley, David L. 67-70 dshirley@maine.rr.com   [1/12/07]
Shlabotnik, Joe    
Shorb, Katrine (Sterling)69  
Shorb, Skip 68-69  
Shulga, Cindy -75 cinleshu@aol.com
Shulman, Matthew 68-70 quietforcerf@yahoo.com
Sidelnick, Melanie 72-74 sheilasidelnick@comcast.net   [7/25/10]
Silver, Laurie   lsilver212@aol.com
Silverstein, Beth (Koehler) 73-77 bsilverstein@capecodfoodsri.com   [11/13/05]
Simcoe, Sam   samsimcoe@yahoo.com   [11/27/10]
Simpson, Christine "Chris" 69-73 c.a.simp.11@gmail.com   [9/9/10]
Sitten, Larry   larry@sidehatch.net
Sively, Susan K. 77 kipsively@prodigy.net
Smith, Dale 71-74 see Dale Eggers
Smith, George '78 george.smith@bloomfield.phil1.uni-potsdam.de
Smith, Susan C.     
Smolin, Barbara 59-61 MISSMISOU@aol.com
Snow, Felicia (Sala) 73-75 cfs77@aol.com   [10/30/05]
Sohn, Linda Sue 73-76 lindasue@cantoreducator.com
Sonnekson, Mary 71-75 sunxsuncomcast.net   [7/18/10]
Sonstein, Carol 65-69 csonstein@san.rr.com
Spadafora, Donna 68-72  
Spano, George   GeorgeS@polysonics-corp.com
Speers, Lindley '75 lspeers@sover.net    [9/06/97]
Speiser, Amy   see Vaughan, Amy Speiser
Spence, Gail   gspence491@comcast.net   [6/9/10]
Spencer, Michael J. 62-65  
Sprague, Kevin 68-70 kevinens@yahoo.com   [9/11/10]
Spruchman, Richard    
Stark, Karen 73-74  
Steele, Beth Danies    
Stelle, David    
Stephens, Beth (Downing)66-70beths@mothering.com
Sterling, Katrine   see Shorb, Katrine
Stetson, III, E.W. "Bill" 71-73 e.w.stetson@mac.com   [8/22/10]
Stewart, Carl -74  
Stevens, James Q. "Cricket" '70 jamesq8@gmail.com   [9/26/10]
Stewart, Nelson 67-71  
Stone, Andy 71-75 amscbm@comcast.net
Stones, Johnnie L. 65-67 stones@norwich.edu    [9/06/97]
Sukel, Laurie 73-75 marlingirl@aol.com
Sunderland, Bruce 74-78 Bruce@NipponAmerican.com   [11/10/05]
Swain, Ken 68-71  
Swierk, Celeste (DelTorto) 64-68  

T

Tardif, Frank D. 71-72 frank_tardif@mail.com
Taylor, Anne (Finger)   
Taylor, Barbara (Ranzau)65-69brwoodtaylor@comcast.net    [6/04/15]
Taylor, John 67-71  
Taylor, Neal    
Terminello, Rodney 68-70 rterminello@columbus.rr.com
Thomas, Patrick 69-71  
Thomas, Rebecca 73-76 see Demarco, Rebecca
Tillyer, Michael 71-75 mdtillyer@mac.com
mtillyer@hcc.mass.edu
Tousley, Lang 70-74 langtousley@yahoo.com
Townsend, Judith -75  
Townsend, Tony 73-76 tony@virginia.edu
Toomey, Deborah 68-72 dtoomey@vermontel.com    [6/04/15]
Tracy, Daphne 66-70 dtracy@circleauto.com   [8/13/10]
Tracy, Kim 74-77;   '78 see Magee, Kim (Tracy)
Tuomanen, Marilee (Cavanaugh)72-76mtuomanen@exeter.edu   [8/22/10]
Tustin, Deborah S. 67-71  
Tupycia, Patricia (Intile) 68-72  
Twombly, Benjamin 73-78 BenTwombly@aol.com
Tzudiker, Jane 75-77  

U

Upton, Thomas 71-73 tom@tomstudio.com   [2/18/07]
Urbas,Louise (Lewis) 68-70 lurbas2002@yahoo.com

V

van Dijk, Beth (Eyerly) 68-72  
Van Gieson, Cheryl (Josephson) 75-78 frogmere@comcast.net
Vannelli, Michele (Dupre)67-71  '71  
Vannelli, Robert 67-71  
Varsa, Susanne 58-60 see Moore, Susanne (Varsa)
Vaughan, Amy (Speiser) 70-75 amyvaughan257@gmail.com    l[6/04/15]
Vinas, Carl '70  
Vincelette, Richard 67-71  
Voight, Tim 68-72  

W

Wallace, John 68-72 jwallace29@verizon.net   [1/3/11]
Walsh, Claire   see Locke, Claire
Walsh, Eugene    
Weisinger, Hendrie -70 drhenhank@aol.com
Wertheim, Jan (Aronson) 74-78 jfwertheim@adelphia.net   [10/30/05]
West, Gregory 68-71 gregory@intolight.biz
West, John 73-76 pigface@optonline.net
West, Robin (Roberta)(Maher)-70 gloryview@snet.net
West, Russ 67-69  
Wexler, Paul J.   pjwexler@aol.com
Whalen, Regina   see Young, Regina
Wheeler, Frank   see Nyahuma, Mujahid
Whelan, John -71  
Wight, John L. -70 wightj@gouldacademy.org
Wilks, Mark -74 rwilks@kear.tds.net
Williamson, Thomas 67-71 twill01@vermontel.net
Willson, Bobbie (Gibson) 78-72  
Wilson, Alison (Mettler) 73-75 wilsonam47@yahoo.com   [9/5/10]
Winans, B    
Winker, Dana Merydith 70-74 danamerydith@gmail.com   [5/20/10]
Wise, Karen 69-74 kw_kmouse@yahoo.com
Wise, Robert -78 dxjz71a@prodigy.com
Witherspoon, Mary (Mullins) 73-77mwitherspoon@union-city.k12.nj.us
Wizevich, Stefanie   see Gore, Stephanie
Wlodkowski, Dr. Sinaida (Sapankevych) 60-64  >
Wood, James Philip '71 woodrowjwood@gmail.com   [1/2/11]
Worn, Robin    
Worthington, Bill "Truck" ???? wbwagw@msn.com
Wright, Cathy 71-74 see Nelson, Cathy Wright
Wright, James    
Wright, Lani 69-73 lani.wright@sit.edu
Wright, Marty 74-75 martyandruth@yahoo.com  [6/11/10]
Wright, William M. "Bill" 58-60 bbwright2@gmail.com   [5/20/10]

X

Y

Yates, Neal 65-67 neal.yates@snet.net
Young, Regina (Whalen)65-69  
Youngman, Susan   see Anderson

Z

Zagen, Harvey   hzagen@union-city.k12.nj.us
Zatkowsky, Howard -68  
Zellmer, Nora (Longbottom) 68-69  
Zurrow, Bruce 68-72 Bklyntatt2@gmail.com   [5/20/10]


Return to W.C.A.A. HomePage
BACK


This page has been accessed times.